Redaktionsmedlemmer

Andrea Maierandreamaier@fadl.dk
Sebastian Krog (webmaster)sebastian.krog@gmail.com
Albin Arvidssonarvidsson.albin@gmail.com
Mo Haslund Larsenmo.haslund92@gmail.com
Johan Platzjohanplatz@hotmail.com
Sofie Krygersofie.n.kryger@gmail.com
Anders Schackandersemilschack@hotmail.com
Andreas Aagesenandreas.hoier.aagesen@gmail.com
Alice Herrlinaliceherrlin@hotmail.com
Anders Mykenanders@myken.com
Mintuemmamitriu@outlook.dk
Lukaslukas.posthuma@gmail.com

Tidligere Redaktionsmedlemmer

Markus Harboe Olsenmarkusharboeolsen@gmail.com
Erik Hachmannswissairs@hotmail.com
Peter James Bruhnpeterjamesbruhn@gmail.com
Kasper Aagaard Andersenkasperaaa@gmail.com
David Hvidtfelt Hansenhdc874@alumni.ku.dk
Dennis Zetnerjrn962@alumni.ku.dk
Jonas Olsenjonasolsen88@gmail.com
Mille Andreajcn135@alumni.ku.dk
Simon Glerupsimonglerup@gmail.com
Jaris Gerupjaris.gerup@gmail.com